Ízelítő
Prueba
Avant-Goût
30 Napos Élő Esemény
30 Días En Vivo
30 Jours En Direct
NEXT 30 DAY PROGRAM COMING SOON

Is it time to...

Placeholder Image

What would your life be like if you were willing to be too much, embrace your difference and truly create the life you desire?

In 30 Days...

 

Discover what would happen if you were willing to embrace your difference to create the life you truly desire?  Turn up your weird, your different, your shine, your too much and know that you were born to choose to create the life you always dreamed of.  Life's too short to judge you.  Is now the time?

 
NEXT 30 DAY COMING SOON

Are you too BIG for this World?

 

How much time do you spend turning yourself down?

Or worrying about what other people think?

Or worrying about being judged?

How often do you try to fit in?

When we try to fit in, we start to contract our brilliance. And that takes a whole lot of energy.

What if it was time for something different?

Welcome to an online 30 day live interactive experience where you get to explore what it would be like for you to turn you up in all areas of your life:

Business, Body, Family, Relationships, Money, Success, Health, Vibrancy, Joy, Aliveness, and so much more.

Instead of traveling to the class, let the class come to you so that every day you can integrate it into your daily life and explore how to use these tools and processes in a practical way where you get to experience what it's like to use them immediately in every area of your life.

What is it you would like to expand in your life?

What if you turned it up?

 

Schedule:

Taster: October 1, 2020 9am MST

30 Day starts: October 5, 2020 9am MST

All Dates:

Week one

  • Monday Oct. 5 at 9am MST
  • Tuesday Oct. 6 at 9am MST
  • Wednesday Oct. 7 at 9am MST
  • Thursday Oct. 8 at 9am MST
  • Friday Oct. 9 at 9am MST

Week two

  • Monday Oct. 12 at 9am MST
  • Tuesday Oct. 13 at 9am MST
  • Wednesday Oct. 14 at 9am MST
  • Thursday Oct. 15 at 9am MST
  • Friday Oct. 16 at 9am MST

Week three

  • Monday Oct. 19 at 9am MST
  • Tuesday Oct. 20 at 9am MST
  • Wednesday Oct. 21 at 9am MST
  • Thursday Oct. 22 at 9am MST
  • Friday Oct. 23 at 9am MST

Week four

  • Monday Oct. 26 at 9am MST
  • Tuesday Oct. 27 at 9am MST
  • Wednesday Oct. 28 at 9am MST
  • Thursday Oct. 29 at 9am MST
  • Friday Oct. 30 at 9am MST
THIS CLASS IS FULL, CHECK BACK FOR THE NEXT 30 DAY
 

I’d say GO FOR IT!! I’m so glad I did it!! 

"Since gaining weight, I’ve had a charge on how my legs (upper thighs) were looking and would never show them…now? Let’s just say…they don’t make a skirt short enough!!! 😊 Lol

Donna Tulopo-Dandridge

 

The beauty, magic, and potency of the Access Consciousness® Clearing Statement is its capacity to clear the hidden stuff that you aren’t even aware of that is keeping you stuck!

Watch Dr. Dain Heer explain the words and how you can use it to change what you would like to create differently in your life.

GO TO The Clearing Statement

The No Judgement Diet programs and classes are based on the tools of Access Consciousness®, created by Gary Douglas and Dr. Dain Heer, used with permission. Learn more about Access Consciousness© below.

What Is Access Consciousness?

Access Consciousness empowers people to help themselves. It is available to everyone, can be included in your everyday life, and can be applied without outside help.

The tools and techniques of Access Consciousness focus on your knowledge about yourself and the world around you. It is essential in Access that nobody except you personally can know what truly works for you.

LEARN MORE

 

THIS CLASS IS FULL, CHECK BACK FOR THE NEXT 30 DAY

  Live Events 2020

  Create The Change

  NJD Blog

  More Courses

  PODCAST

Powered by Kajabi